My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
63 total reviews
“Mike was on top of everything during the long process. He provided superior support, and was very easy to access. I will have no problem recommending him to anyone. - Christian F”

Reviews for: Michael Ledzian

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/13/2018 - connor jorgensen22
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Pasadena, Wauwatosa, WI.

“Mike was extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. We were able to get the house on the market within 2 days of calling him and had an offer within a week of posting the property. Definitely happy with the entire experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2018 - user9797814
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Waukesha, WI.

“When my wife and I decided to sell our place we knew exactly who to call! Mike Lezian and the Jeff Lien team at First Webber. We sold our home in 3 days. over asking price. ??Thanks again Mike. Florida is fun!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2018 - carla is here now
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Waukesha, WI.

“We had a great experience selling our home with Mike. We had some bumps in the road with weather that delayed our listing and caused some issues that required repairs. We were difficult clients, I felt!! Mike was so patient with us and gave us such good advice throughout the process. I was so glad he was our agent! He also participates in the Homes for Heroes Program with gives rebates for healthcare workers, police, firefighters and military members. We would go back with Mike if we had to sell again. Thank you for everything, Mike!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/11/2018 - joseph mcelroy
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Germantown, WI.

“My wife and I couldn’t be more thankful to have had Mike as our agent for our first home purchase. He was always responsive and knew his stuff. Every house we toured he would inspect it up and down and tell us the pros and cons. Items that we weren’t even thinking about he would address. We were in the middle of planning our wedding as well as working full time jobs, we knew we could count on Mike to deliver once we were ready to make an offer. And he did. The entire process was painless and stress-free and all the credit goes to Mike. I highly recommend Mike to anyone looking to buy or sell.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2018 - dandjross2017
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Wales, WI.

“As first time homebuyers we couldn’t be more thankful to have had Mike as our agent. He is a great wealth of knowledge about the home buying process and is the type of agent who is always in your corner. He teaches you along the way, made the process painless, and is available basically whenever you need him. Mike was always honest in regards to the pros and cons of every house we toured. At the end of the day, he wanted us to be happy in the house we choose. We would highly recommend Mike to anyone looking to buy a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/13/2018 - David & Linda A
Sold a home in 2018 in New Berlin, WI 53151-9204

“Mike knows the market along with service providers to make the process go smoothly. He is there every step of the way and assures everything happens on schedule. Never a worry when working with him! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a Realtor who will put your needs above all else!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/07/2018 - bljohns2016
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Fernwood, Milwaukee, WI.

“I had nothing but positive experiences with Mike. He sought out properties that fit my needs, touring them with me (a first-time home buyer) to explain where I may have to sink extra money (ex: if the furnace would need replacing soon, how much it may cost to fix plumbing issues, etc). Highly recommend!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/04/2018 - arend724
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $450K in New Berlin, WI.

“Mike was awesome in guiding us throughout the home buying and selling process. He made sure every aspect of the sale(s) were monitored and attended to. Including attending every single appointment to assure things went smoothly. He even went above and beyond to locate and meet with the contractors when the inspection indicated repairs were necessary! We could not have asked for more from him, we didn't need to, he offered every step of the way to handle the details. You won't find someone more dedicated to meeting your needs!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2018 - Brittany J
Bought a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53207-3130

“I had a completely positive experience working with Mike. As a first time home buyer, I appreciated him finding homes that fit my preferences, and then walking through the homes with me explaining any issues or where I might have to put extra money in (such as replacing a furnace, or potential plumbing issues). Thanks again, Mike!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/18/2018 - David & Linda A
Bought a home in 2018 in New Berlin, WI 53151-4596

“Mike is by far the best Realtor we have ever had the pleasure of working with. From Day 1 he impressed with his knowledge of the marketplace and continued to excel throughout the process with constant attention to the details required to help us select the perfect home to fit our needs. At no point were we ever pressured to make a decision. We were always encouraged to speak our minds and to continue looking until we were 110% satisfied with our decision. The process was always about us...as it should be when making this most critical financial and lifestyle decision. We have recommended Mike to everyone possible knowing they too will be as happy as we are with the many above and beyond services he offers throughout the process. He is definitely one-of-a-kind in the Real Estate marketplace. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2018 - Jeff & Marjorie B
Sold a home in 2018 in Franklin, WI 53132-8006

“Mike was excellent, he hung in there with us during times of uncertainty.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2018 - labarge
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $500K in Menomonee Falls, WI.

“We recently completed our second home purchase and the sale of our first home with Mike. He helped put us in our first home about 5 years ago, and when we decided to upgrade, there was no hesitation to go back to Mike. Mike is a relentless advocate for his clients. He makes you feel like he always has time for you (has taken calls at all sorts of hours of the day and night) and that you are his only client. I only know that we were not his only clients because my parents and my siblings have been using him too. In closing on our most recent sale, Mike was absolutely critical to getting and completing the work that had to be done for the sale to go through. It would not have happened without him. His contacts in the area are excellent. He helped us get in touch with an excellent mortgage officer after our personal bank did a poor job in handling our first mortgage. He was even able to anticipate additional cost throughout the process because he tries to learn and know as much as he can about your future or former home. Because he knows so much about things like this, he was also fantastic in advising us throughout negotiations with the other party, which is precisely what you want in a realtor. You get an expert and true professional when you hire Mike. I would, and have, strongly recommended Mike to anyone. You won't regret working with him or paying him commission. You will walk away like you got a steal for his services. We felt very blessed to have him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2018 - zuser20170925120734597
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Palmyra, WI.

“Mike was awesome in helping us find a house. Always available and willing to work around our schedules to see a house for sale. Very friendly and reliable, and always honest regarding whether a house was worth pursuing or not.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2018 - Gary& Cathy H
Bought a home in 2018 in Palmyra, WI 53156-9304

“Mike was wonderful to work with. He worked hard for us and we are so pleased with the house we are now in.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/24/2018 - katiebowling219
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Muskego, WI.

“My husband and I were first time home buyers. Our experience working with Mike far exceeded our expectations. He was very knowledgeable about the area and the market. He gave us very objective and well-informed feedback during showings. He was always easy to reach and went above and beyond to help us throughout the process. We would highly recommend him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/06/2018 - Brandon H
Bought a home in 2018 in West Allis, WI 53214-2251

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/03/2018 - ASHLEY & JOSHUA C
Sold a home in 2018 in Milwaukee, WI 53213-4126

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/26/2018 - ashli54
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Bluemound Heights, Milwaukee, WI.

“Very easy to work with. Quick to respond to questions and concerns. Very knowledgeable about the area and buying/selling process. Very accommodating to our schedules and requests.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/03/2018 - Katie Windau
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Waukesha, WI.

“Mike helped my husband and I buy our first house last year - we couldn’t have picked a better real estate agent! Whenever we saw a house we were interested in, he’d promptly help us take a tour, but never put any pressure on us to make an offer. When we found the perfect one for us, he helped us jump on it and get it before others. Highly recommend him! We were new buyers so he also helped us understand what we were looking at, potential issues, etc. very trustworthy guy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2017 - Ashley C
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53213-3833

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/22/2017 - Taylor H
Bought a home in 2017 in Wauwatosa, WI 53213-2955

“Mike was the man throughout this whole thing. As a first time home buyer I didn't know a lot going into this whole process. He was very helpful when viewing properties; pointing out the positives of each location along with concerns and things to be aware of. I felt very comfortable and trusted him throughout that process. Then, when it came to the closing, it wouldn't have happened without him. He was a magician out there and had my back through every turn. Really happy he was on my side during this process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2017 - Scott & Susan E
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53189-8212

“Mike was absolutely great. We worked with him on two different properties, eventually closing on one this month. Mike was always available and very knowledgeable and supportive. He never pressured us. I would recommend Mike to others without reservation.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/07/2017 - Natalie F
Bought a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-5864

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2017 - hackerbreath
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Waukesha, WI.

“Mike is a five star man. I recently bought my first home through him. He was nothing short of amazing. He negotiated an amazing deal for me and always had my best interest as the buyer. He kept me in the loop around every turn and was very knowledgeable and filled with great info. I highly recommend Mike for anything relating to buying or selling a home. He's a five star agent that wants to see you happy and meet your goal of owning a home and will fight to see you get the best deal possible. Thank you Mike for all your hard work and making my dreams of home ownership come true.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/06/2017 - benjamin lieven
Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Glendale, WI.

“I am a first time home buyer and was recommended by friends to work with a realtor from the Jeff Lien Team at First Weber and that is how I met Mike Ledzian! He helped me buy a condo in Glendale. At first I was intimidated by the home buying process because I was such a newbie and didn't know anything about what I was doing. That is where you need a realtor you can trust and Mike was that for me! He was proactive in explaining everything since I really didn't know what questions to ask during the process of finding a place, walk-throughs, and of course all of the paperwork. I never felt pressured by Mike to make a hasty decision on any of the homes we visited. He was quick to respond with information to any inquiries I made either via email, text, or phone. My offer on the condo I bought ended up being accepted over the 4th of July weekend and even though we were both on our own vacations with family we constantly stayed in contact to get the deal done before someone could swoop in with another offer! I recommend Mike to any homebuyers in SE Wisconsin and I will definitely work with him in the future!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2017 - brow1221
Bought and sold a home in 2017 for approximately $450K.

“My husband and I loved working with Mike Ledzian during our home buying process. Mike really listened to what we wanted in our home and made sure the homes he sent us/showed us were good matches. We were viewing homes with our new 2-month old baby and Mike was super accommodating to our schedule! The knowledge he knew about each location/area and house was terrific, it was reassuring having him tell us more about the house other than what's listed on Zillow. It seems he always talked to the listing agents and got a bunch of good information to share with us. He was really diligent when walking around the house, looked at all the basement walls to make sure no movement, cracks, etc., looked at the condition of the water heater, sump pump, etc., evaluated the roof, grading in the backyard, and so much more. Sure he's not a home inspector but he's super knowledgeable and pointed out red flags and cautionary items on the houses we didn't buy and found the items the home inspector eventually found on our home. When we found our home, Mike was awesome at negotiating on our behalf. He gave us advice on what the market prices around the area were, was a soundboard for my husband and I to bounce ideas off of, and guided us to an offer price that was accepted!! I'd highly recommend Mike - personable, knowledgeable, and fun to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/22/2017 - stbeyer
Bought a home in 2017 in Clyman, WI 53016.

“Michael was great to work with. This was our second purchase with Michael, and there’s a reason we came back! Our transaction was challenging due to previous title issues and Michael helped us every step of the way. Highly recommended!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2017 - Rudy F
Sold a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045-2003

“All excellent. Thank you for a fantastic job.👍👍👍”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2017 - Mary B
Bought a home in 2017 in Clyman, WI 53016

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2017 - Cory & Amanda S
Sold a home in 2017 in Wales, WI 53183-9743

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2017 - Adam & Melissa V
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53189

“We have had the best experience with Mike. In less than one year he sold our house, vacant lot, and found us a home to purchase!!!! We can't say enough good things about Mike and we would recommend him to everyone!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/17/2017 - James C
Bought a home in 2017 in Muskego, WI 53150

“Mike helped my girlfriend and I find a great house in the area and price range that we wanted. He was very knowledgeable in the whole process and more than willing to help us out and answer any questions that we had throughout the buying process. We would recommend Mike to anyone who would care to listen!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2017 - Leigh J
Bought a home in 2017 in Brookfield, WI 53045

“I am have been a nightmare as a first time home buyer. I had a ridiculously long of cities I wanted to live in, I changed what I wanted every week, and I knew NOTHING about the process. Mike blew us away with how patient and informative he was with the complete processes (I process I may have asked come stupid questions along the way). He worked hard to take everything we were telling him with each home to put it into the future showings, almost like a robot that kept getting smarter haha. In the end we found the home that work perfectly for our family and closed with no problems. I would suggest no one else, EVER. Mike, you are the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2017 - Donald S
Bought a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188

“Mike made the home buying process a very good one for me. Kept me informed and explained the numerous "steps" very thoroughly. I would not hesitate to recommend Mike to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/12/2017 - user7997312
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Muskego, WI.

“Mike helped my girlfriend and I find a great house in the area and price range that we wanted. He was very knowledgeable in the whole process and more than willing to help us out and answer any questions that we had throughout the buying process. We would recommend Mike to anyone who would care to listen!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2017 - user81802923
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Brookfield, WI.

“I am have been a nightmare as a first time home buyer. I had a ridiculously long of cities I wanted to live in, I changed what I wanted every week, and I knew NOTHING about the process. Mike blew us away with how patient and informative he was with the complete processes (I process I may have asked come stupid questions along the way). He worked hard to take everything we were telling him with each home to put it into the future showings, almost like a robot that kept getting smarter haha. In the end we found the home that work perfectly for our family and closed with no problems. I would suggest no one else, EVER. Mike, you are the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2017 - Donald S
Bought a condo in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53188

“Mike is an extremely competent Real Estate Agent, and he also is a GREAT person. Mike made sure that I understood what was happening and what I would need to do in the "house buying" process. I can not recommend Mike enough. You will be glad that you did!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2017 - Henry & Cindy P

“Mike was knowledgeable and very hard working for us. We were very pleased with this experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2017 - Lori B
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189

“Mike was extremely helpful. He took many phone calls from me and either answered or texted me immediately. He thoroughly explained the process and answered my questions. He was very knowledgeable and showed genuine concern when there were "bumps in the road". He even took me to the airport the day after my closing. I would highly recommend Mike! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2017 - Christian F
Bought a home in 2012 in Waukesha, WI 53189

“Mike was on top of everything during the long process. He provided superior support, and was very easy to access. I will have no problem recommending him to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2017 - Adam & Melissa V
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53188-9224

“We had an awesome experience selling our first home. Thank you Mike!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2017 - dcrivolio16
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Pewaukee, WI.

“We loved working with Mike to purchase our first home. He was great at walking us through the process and helping us to feel comfortable making such an important decision! He was always available when we called or emailed him with questions, and he was very knowledgeable about the different aspects of real estate transactions. We highly recommend working with him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2017 - Kbourb07
Bought a Multi Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Lower East Side, Milwaukee, WI.

“I was referred to Mike by a friend who also worked with him. He was very knowledgeable and walked me through my first home buying experience (and it was a complicated one buying a duplex, becoming a landlord for the first time, dealing with current renting tenants, and sellers who were out of country through the majority of the process). I could always trust his opinion and he always made sure I was covered and educated in all aspects. At no point in time was he trying to make a sell and always explained how to walk away and what my commitments would be (if any) during each phase from initial offer to closing. Thanks Mike.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2016 - rmelville3
Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Waukesha, WI.

“Mike and I dealt with an extremely difficult buyer, and Mike went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met, I fully understood what was happening and I was not being taken advantage of by the buyer. Mike not only responded immediately to emails, calls and texts (even on the weekends), he took it upon himself to tie up loose ends at my property because I had moved to a different state. I would work with Mike again in a heartbeat, and I would strongly recommend him to friends or family.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2016 - DanaDucat
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in New Franken, WI.

“This was my first experience with Mike and my first experience with buying a home. Mike went above and beyond to help me get the house of my dreams! He was quick to respond to my questions or concerns. He had a wealth of knowledge and helped me to get a great price on a great home! If you are looking for someone to list your home with or to help you find a home, Mike is the guy you need to contact!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/13/2016 - lorimillerberg
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Waukesha, WI.

“Mike followed through on all my requests and questions promptly. He helped me get top dollar for my property. I had an accepted offer within a week. Without hesitation I would recommend Mike.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2016 - Lori B
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7341

“Mike was extremely helpful. He took many phone calls from me and either answered or texted me immediately. He thoroughly explained the process and answered my questions. He was very knowledgeable and showed genuine concern when there were "bumps in the road". He even took me to the airport the day after my closing. I would highly recommend Mike!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2014 - DeenAbdullah
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $375K in Waukesha, WI.

“This has been my second house hunting experience with Mike Ledzian from the Jeff Lien Team. The first one is in 2012. Not only he has excellence knowledge on the property and market, his flexibility, responsiveness, good judgement ( know when to push or not to push the deal ) suits me really well. To have him to represent me again in 2014 is just a natural decision for me.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/28/2014 - kconnors12
Bought and sold a Condo home in 2014 in Pewaukee, WI.

“I really liked working with Mike. He helped me find a new condo and sell my old one. He worked very hard and was very responsive to my needs. He made himself available around my schedule. He makes use of all the latest technology to help in the buying and selling process. I was really glad to have Mike on my side helping me through the buying and selling process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2013 - stbeyer
Bought a home in 2011.

“Michael was fabulous. From start to finish he helped us purchase our first house. His follow-up was impeccable, and his knowledge of the area helped us find a location that was perfect for our lifestyle. I would highly recommend Mike, and if we ever move again, he will be the first person we contact!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2013 - user69376067
Bought a home in 2012 in Elm Grove, WI 53122.

“Mike was excellent to work with, and I have already recommended him to several co-workers and friends. He responded to emails and phone calls in an extremely timely fashion and was very patient with us during our long search for a home in the Brookfield/Elm Grove area. He was knowledgable regarding local trends and pricing, and I always felt as though he had our best interest in mind. When we finally found a home that we wished to purchase, he went above and beyond with trying to negotiate details for us. He calmly helped us deal with any hiccups in the process, and I am happy to say that we not only found a house that we are excited about but got a good deal on it in the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2013 - AdamMiller7
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 in Mukwonago, WI.

“I was stuck renting thinking a house wasn’t in my budget. After talking with Mike one afternoon, he found houses and finance options that were in my budget. We started the process and a few months later, and many houses, Mike found me the perfect house. I’m my budget, perfect location by the lake, and a lot more land than I thought I could afford. He worked long and hard to negotiate the seller to do many repairs, and in the end I ended up with a great deal… Here I am, and I couldn’t be happier.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2013 - user1095995
Bought and sold a home in 2012 in Delafield, WI 53018.

“As a couple from out of state, my wife and I relied heavily on Mike's knowledge of the area. We had a pretty unique situation in that I work in Beaver Dam and my wife works downtown Milwaukee so our area of possibilities was very large. He showed us a lot of houses in several different areas. He knew we were serious about buying a house and stayed patient with us until we found what we wanted. Mike did exactly what we needed him to do. This was our first home so we wanted to make sure we knew everything about everything. If he didn't know the answer he went and found it. He told us both the good and the bad which I found very valuable. I highly recommend Mike. He helps us find our perfect home and we are grateful to him for that.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2013 - user5216402
Bought a home in 2012 in Jericho, Mukwonago, WI 53149.

“I could not have asked for a better experience. What normally is a difficult and tedious task he was there every step of the way. His knowledge of the current market was outstanding. Mike went the extra mile for me to get me into the house I wanted. I would recommend him to anyone, anytime.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2013 - user621503
Bought a home in 2012 in Park Knoll, Menomonee Falls, WI 53051.

“Mike got recommended to me to help me find my first house. I had my budget set and a pre-approval letter. From day one he was responses were immediate and found me new properties almost daily. All I had to do was send him an adress and within a few days we would get in there to see it. He was very helpful with offers and negotiations, and had great advice on how to proceed in every situation. Highly recommend Mike if you're in need of a realtor's services. If I ever need a realtor again, he's getting my phone call.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2013 - user55557234
Bought a home in 2013 in Greenfield Avenue, New Berlin, WI 53151.

“Mike was excellent to work with. He was very responsive, always available and always had a positive attitude. He made looking for houses fun. I would definitely recommend Mike to everyone I know.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2013 - user8707414
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $425K in Muskego, WI.

“My husband and I contacted Mike when we began searching for our first home. After discussing our home wish-list with Mike, he quickly sent us a list of homes for sale in the areas where we were looking . Mike knew exactly what we were looking for. We actually purchased the second home he showed us and we couldn’t be happier! Mike did a great job keeping us informed throughout the entire process and he made our home buying experience enjoyable. I would highly recommend Mike to my family and friends. If we ever move again, we will be sure to contact Mike again.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2013 - user675889
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $550K in Elm Grove, WI.

“My wife and I worked with Mike for almost 8 months while looking for the perfect home. We were very particular about the home we wanted so we searched for quite a while and Mike made the process a breeze during the whole process from start to finish (and still continues to help even afterwards). He worked very hard to always work with our schedules, he responds to phone calls and emails promptly, and he made the first time home buying experience very easy. We would definitely recommend him to any of our friends and family looking for real estate services in the greater Milwaukee area.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2013 - user9797814
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $250K in Waukesha, WI.

“After trying out a couple of Realtor's I came across Mike here on Zillow. After not finding the house that was right for us we contacted Mike. We were kind of fed up with looking at houses all together. (Quite a Process) Mike immediately had us in houses that were spot on! Within 3 days we had 4 really good options. He helped us get the home we couldn't even dream of owning by negotiating the price down to where we were within our budget. At no time did he PRESSURE us into making an offer that we did not like. Thank you again sincerely for taking the time to help us find the RIGHT home. Matt & Mariana E.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2013 - user7239217
Sold a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $150K in South Milwaukee, WI.

“Mike is a fantastic agent. He is extremely knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to ensure the best possible experience. His skill and knowledge got us into a great new house and sped up the sale of our old house. He new the right price point and the actions we needed to take to sell our house at the right price in a very short amount of time. I highly recommend enlisting Mike to help you buy or sell. He was awesome!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2013 - JasonB1984
Bought a Single Family home in 2011 for approximately $175K in Bay View, Milwaukee, WI.

“Mike was always straight up with me and honest, which mattered most when it comes to a realtor. He made buying my first home easy. He listened to my needs and wants and weeded out all the trash to find the house i was looking for. I am always working, so wasting time running around signing documents was not on my things to do. He had everything in place and all i needed to do was to review, sign and email it back. I would recommend Mike to anyone who is looking for a hard working dedicated realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2013 - user84357783
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $100K in Florist Highlands, Milwaukee, WI.

“Mike is reliable and was always able to make it to all of the different appointments I set up (checking on the home, home inspection, etc). Proactive at finding other possible properties to look at before settling on one. Responded to emails quickly and always contacted the selling agent promptly whenever a question or issue arose. Overall great to work with.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/03/2012 - Timothy & Stephanie T
Bought a home in 2012 in Germantown, WI 53022-4689

“Mike was outstanding throughout the entire process. He was very active, informative, and helpful every step of the way. He handled all the challenges and did an excellent job coordinating all the activites, paperwork, meetings, etc. I would most definitely recommend First Weber and specifically, Mike to anyone I hear that is in need of a quality Realtor.”

Show all testimonials